GOT7 « A » M/V l’album qui fait le buzz cette semaine

Got7 (Korean: 갓세븐; stylized as GOT7) is a hip-hop boy group based in South Korea. Formed by JYP Entertainment in 2014, Got7 comprises seven members, two of which originally debuted as the pop duo JJ Project in 2012. Their current lineup is JB, Mark, Jr., Jackson, Youngjae, BamBam, and Yugyeom.


Alongside their labelmate 5Live, Got7 made their first pre-debut appearance on an episode of Mnet’s reality-survival program Who is Next: WIN, which aired on September 6, 2013. On the episode, four members of Got7 competed against the YG Entertainment trainees: Team A (now Winner) and Team B.[1] On January 16, 2014, Got7 made their official debut on Mnet’s M! Countdown, performing their debut single « Girls Girls Girls. »

Like it? Share with your friends!